Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Spaghetti Western Italian Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Spaghetti Western Italian Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mseancrowe 4 months ago

The Low Carb Plate

I've enjoyed SWIC for over 20 years, but my first review. The low carb plate was a delight. Nicely presented, a full plate of food and the pork chop perfectly prepared. The flavor was a pleasant surprise, kinda smoked, and nicely grilled with a jalapeno glaze with a gentle kick. I substituted asparagus for sauteed spinach with garlic cloves. Yum! So many great choices. Server was energetic and attentive. Certainly well-trained. More return trips to make, for sure.

Ranthagriffin 6 months ago

Spaghetti with Meat Sauce

The spaghetti and meatballs was very tasty! Loved the place! 1st time!

Mindy 8 months ago

Shrimp Scampi

Their shrimp scampi is the best I've ever had! I always regret ordering it at different restaurants because no one's is as good as Spaghetti Western's!

Marguriete 10 months ago

Large Lasagna Party Pack

Wonderful!! So good and delicious. Great service. Been a regular customer for years and never been disappointed!!

Jessicamachelle1018 11 months ago

Lasagna

Love ALL the food here! Everything I've tried has been great! The staff is always nice and the breadsticks are always warm. If you haven't tried this place, you're definitely missing out!

Ranthagriffin 6 months ago

Spaghetti with Meatballs

The atmosphere was delightful and the food was delicious! I will return.

Cecilia Isabel 6 months ago

Chicken Alfredo

Food was awesome, staff was friendly and attentive. Great experience

Neida 8 months ago

Small Lasagna Party Pack

Great food, Great portion

Sigmond And Mary Jo 11 months ago

Pizza

We were with a large group we had pizza, chicken parm, large salad, pasta and meatballs everything was delicious..can we use our receipt to get credit

Kim Engel 11 months ago

Grilled Chicken Breast

Great sandwich